VDMC Team

 

Doctors

We offer a variety of services to treat the whole family from cradle to grave.

+    Dr Kim Pedlow    GP with interests in skin cancer, paediatrics, paediatric learning difficulties, ultrasound

+    Dr John Mateljan -  GP & Anaesthetist

+    Dr Sarah Hasnain - GP Obstetrics

+    Dr Sue Douglas - GP

+    Dr Nick Neo - Registrar Dr

+    Dr Param Sidhu - Registrar Dr

Registrar doctors are supported by our senior doctors for education sessions and as needed during consultations.

Special interests include Obstetrics, Ultrasound, Paediatrics, Skin Cancer surgery/checks, Anaesthetics, minor surgery.

Nurses

+    Natalie Holmes - RN, Nurse Manager/Child Health Nurse ( Mon – Thursday)

+    Kiryn Singh-MConnell - RN (Monday, Wednesday - Friday. Saturday by appointment only - Skin Needling)

+    Jo Young - RN

Our well-equipped treatment room caters for “walking wounded”, skin cancer including photodynamic therapy, management of acute illness, immunisations, wound and ulcer care. We now also offer Skin Needling using DermaPen.

See our friendly nurses for expert help in a caring environment.

Admin Staff

+    Josie Lawrence – Practice Manager / Dr Kim Pedlow, Dr Anne Angelkovska Reception

      Tel 99216099

      Fax 9964 3410

      Email  josie@gvdmc.com

+    Jenelle Maynard – Administration 

      Tel 99216099

      Fax 9964 3410

      Email  jenelle@gvdmc.com

+    Wendy Sutton - Registrar Doctor  Receptionist / WAGPET 

      Tel 9964 4740

      Fax 9964 3410

      Email wendy@gvdmc.com

+    Julie Rowe - Registrar Doctor Receptionist

      Tel 9964 4740

      Fax 9964 3410

      Email julie@gvdmc.com

+    Zaharia Sarros - Receptionist

      Tel 9964 4740

      Fax 9964 3410

      Email zaharia@gvdmc.com

+    Tania McGlynn - Dr John Mateljan Receptionist

      Tel 9921 5111

      Fax 9965 2260

      Email reception@drmateljan.com.au

VISITING SPECIALIST

+     Dr Anne Angelkovska - Visiting Registered Psychologist

      Tel 99216099

      Fax 9964 3410

      Email josie@gvdmc.com

Allied Health

+    Anna Kosch – Podiatrist available Mondays

      Tel 99216099

      Fax 9964 3410

      Email josie@gvdmc.com

Geraldton Victoria Medical Centre. Website Design by REV DESIGN